Departments‎ > ‎


Science Department Staff Members

Mrs N Harding (HOD)
Mr C Pester
Ms E Gillard
Ms Z Doidge
Ms J Cummins

Science is offered from Year 9 and can be taken through to Year 13. It is a university approved subject. All students are required to take a Science course to Year 12.

At Year 11, the Science courses offered include:
  • Primary Industries (Vocational or Academic),
  • Biology/Chemistry,
  • Sport Science,
  • Biology,
  • Physical Science.
At Year 12 and 13, the Science course offered include:
  • Biology,
  • Chemistry,
  • Physics,
  • Primary Industries (Level 2)

Learning Science Through Dance